Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > New York
New York
Robert Talasazan
Direct (516) 858-4977
Email:   rt@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 167892
Vagan Sadoian
Direct (516) 858-2225
Email:   vs@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 34331
Alexander Katsaros
Direct (631) 475-9800
Email:   akatsaros@mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 147516
Barbara Cohen
Direct (631) 574-3224
Email:   bcohen@mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 8083
Daniel Coppola
Direct (631) 574-4724
Email:   dcoppola@mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 36622
Debra Vaccaro
Direct (631) 574-3234
Email:   dvaccaro@mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 8280
Kim DiLeo
Direct (631) 574-3244
Email:   kdileo@mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 4683
Richelle Neumann
Direct (631) 574-4736
Email:   rneumann@mcsmortgagebankers.com
NMLS #: 26512
Arthur Bizzoso
Direct (516) 252-0140
Email:   abizzoso@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 4672
Richard Stork
EVP, National Sales Director
Direct (609) 498-7848
Email:   TStork@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 588981
Kayvan Talasazan
Loan Officer
Direct (516) 858-2225
Email:   kt@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 162920
Darren Lum Mr.
Email:   dlum@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1240128
Reynaldo De La Cruz
Direct (516) 858-3141
Email:   rdelacruz@mcsmortgage.com
NMLS #: 354584
Home America Lending Corp. NMLS #8115
20 Oak Street, Patchogue, NY  11772
Toll Free:  (800) 300-7780
info@mcsmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Home America Lending Corp. | Ohio NMLS#: MBMB850167
NMLS#: 8115
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map